top of page

Jamaica

My heart skips a beat when I think of home. Oh, how I love Jamaica. I feel at peace when I'm there and nothing bothers my me. My family may not have much but we can make something out of nothing and be grateful for that something. After it rains the sky is a clear blue while the sun beams on my skin and gives me a warm embrace. From any point on the island I feel a cool breeze. The hills and mountains met the clear blue sky creating a hard and soft mixture.

Jamaica is my inspiration. Below are 5 looks inspired by my heart, my love, my home....Jamaica.

Peace: Just Be Still

Dress: Badgley Mischka Greek Island Gown

Shoes: Aquazzura Plateau Sandals

Purse: Phillip Lim Soleil Mini Chain Shoulder Bag

Lip: Black Opal Color Splurge Luxe Matte Lipstick in Atomic Flame

Bracelet: Astley Clark Friendship Bracelet

Earrings: Tory Burch Evie Drop Earrings

Something from Nothing

Vest : Alive and Olivia Angelica Collarless Long Vest

Jumpsuit: Black Halo Lena Jumpsuit

Shoes: Rachel Roy Gladys Metallic Leather Sandal

Necklace: Nocturne Jez

Lip: Black Opal Violicious Color Spurge Patent Lip

Purse: Lulu’s Black Cutout

Clear Blue...Everything is so clear

Dress: Topshop Petite Scallop Lace Bodycon Dress

Jacket: Sheinside Jacquard Coat

Shoes: Christian Louboution Senroa

Lip: BH Cosmetics Non Stick Lip Gloss in Office Queen

Purse: Rafe Mary Alice Studded Snake Clutch Bag

Earrings: Kate Spade Floral Stud in Pink

Cool Breeze

Dress: Marco Bologna Lily Dress

Shoes: FlyJane The Socialite Zippered Hell Nude

Purse: Fendi Trois- Jour Petite Leather Bi Color Tote Bag

Earrings: Sheinside Multicolor Gemstone

Rings: Sheinside

Hard and Soft

Skirt: Stella McCartney – Wool Crepe Coating Belinda Skirt

Blazer: Sheinside – Camel Lapel Long Sleeve Slim Pocket

Bralet: TopShop – Bra Stappy CutOut

Shoes: BCBG- “Chorus” Mesh Bootie

Handbag: Dooney and Burke – Saffiano Zip Zip Satchel

Necklace: Sheinside – Gold Chain

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow and Like @styledbyfanci
bottom of page