top of page

That's So 70's

Did I say how much I am really feeling the 70’s vibe fashion trend? I can’t seem to get enough of it. The color scheme, the flow of the dresses, the shaggy or faux fur coats and the overall comfort of the pieces. Ah! To die for. And the shoes?? Bringing back the chunky sturdy heel with a platform but with a modern twist to it. I am starting to think I am an old soul at heart with a free spirit. My two favorites items from the 70’s trend are the faux fur coats or vest and the dresses. Here are my interruptions of the 70’s trend. What do you think?

Outfit 1: Dress 70's Inspired

Dress: Etro

Rings: Vita Fede

Earrings: Armenta

Shoes: Pour la Victorire

Bag: Balenciaga

Lip: Black Opal

Nails: Nars

Outfit 2 Cape and Jumpsuit 70's Inspired

Cape: Chloe

Jumpsuit: TopShop

Bag: Attuzarra

Shoes: Ivy Kirzhner ( Saks Fifth Ave)

Lip: Bh Cosmetics

Nails: Essie

Outfit 3 Coat 70s Inspired

This is my favorite outfit out of this post!!!! Talk about the perfect mix!!!

Pants: MCQ Alexander McQueen

Bodysuit: House of CB

Coat: Red Valentino

Shoes: Aldo

Nails: Essie

Necklace: RiverIsland

Outfit 4 Dress 70s Inspired

Dress: M Missoni

Necklace: River island

Shoes: Bradgley Mischka

Lip: BH Cosmetics

Earrings: Kendra Scott

Nails: Essie

Bag: Jerome Dreyfuss

What is your favorite?

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow and Like @styledbyfanci
bottom of page