top of page

OOTD x Cocktails with Claire

Oh motivation….

Over the past few months it’s been hard!! I mean hard!!! Due to these circumstances it caused me to wavier in my motivation. Trying to get over this hump as been frustrating. I’ve been reading more, staying quiet, writing in whatever free time I have just to stay sane. Finally I had a weekend to breathe but instead of sitting at home and having any pity for myself, I took a drive.

The drive landed me in New Jersey then New York. Fashionbomb Daily had an event at Studio 450 in NYC and it was a start towards regaining motivation. Some of the questions I had were answered in a two hour seminar. For this I say “Job well done Claire!!”. Cocktails with Claire was a door that opened toward a step I have been longing to for. Now that my hand is on the doorknob, it’s time. I just have to have the faith to turn the knob, remove the obstacles from in front of the door, push the door open and take the first step inside the doorway. It’s time to push through.

****************************************

To get in touch with me for collaborations, image consultations and style bookings email hello.styledbyfanci@gmail.com

******************************************

Let’s be friends and get connected…

Facebook: Love's Exchange/ Styled by Fanci

Instagram: @styledbyfanci

Blog: styledbyfanci.wix.com/styledbyfanci

Website: www.styledbyfanci.com/

PO BOX 5516, Newark, DE 19714

******************************************

Music By:

Call that Reverend

******************************************

Created and Edited by Styled by Fanci

******************************************

This is not a paid video. All opinions are my own.

Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow and Like @styledbyfanci
bottom of page